AIA Minnesota’s 2011 Young Architect Award

Congratulations Maureen Ness Colburn & Rebecca Krull Kraling!
This award is given to architects who are members of AIA Minnesota, have been licensed for less than 10 years, and have shown exceptional leadership in service to the profession the community, design, planning and education.

Maureen Ness Colburn, AIAMNSLFF Learning Center in Hikkaduwa, Sri Lanka

Rebecca Krull Kraling, AIACabrillo College Visual & Performing Arts Village in Aptos California

Visit American Institute of Architects Minnesota to read more about this award and amazing award recipients


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: