Let it Snow – Warm White Interiors

Who would have ever guessed, today, that it was in the 50s last week?  Well, we ARE from Minnesota, so we know the drill, right?  It is only February after all.

Let’s embrace ALL of this white with a Twin Cites designer who knows how to warm it up!

I came across Charlie & Co. Designs in my search for local talent.  Let me just say, if I wasn’t a designer myself, I would hire them!  GORGEOUS. Classic. Quality.

 

“LET IT SNOW, LET IT SNOW, LET IT SNOW!”

Urban Lake House - Minneapolis

Urban Lake House - Minneapolis

 

Lake of Isles Remodel

Lake of the Isles Remodel

Edina Residence - Mirror Lake

Shingle Style Residence - Edina

One comment

  1. I love a classical black & white room or just a plain all white room. It’s snowing over here in CT so I know how you guys feel. Our weather today is 25 degrees! Check out my site http://www.kolarosedesigns.com

Leave a Reply

