{mmm} Love Bug

MICHELLE’S MONTHLY MISSION


{mmm}: A Fresh Collection of Valentine Cards

no more e-cards or e-mails, get personal, send a card (A REAL CARD)


Twin Cities’ based RedStamp.com is a jackpot of good paper!  With a seemingly endless selection of fun & personalized options, I never had to leave the site to fulfill my mission!

This “Love Bug” set is perfect for my son! They are adorable & appropriate (since I call him my “love bug”). The color palette is also a refreshing departure from the traditional red & pink don’t you think?

Lady Bug

For my best friend.

For my sister & mom.

For my nieces.

For my … collection (too cute to pass up!)

{mmm}BONUS

RedStamp has everything a “stylish corresponder” could ever need!

Notecards, business cards, personalized notes…..

Go!    Explore! Buy! Send! After all, I can’t be the only person with this obsession, right?

~Pssst~

they now have a new app for your iPhone too!!!

Leave a Reply

